YogaSass Holiday Flow Class

Hello friends! Saturday 12.26.20 at noon NYC time [9am PST/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET/6pm Central European Time], please join me for a special 75min YogaSass Holiday Flow class! Details on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alena.watters/posts/10159206332174511

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s